Travi$ Scott announces release date for debut album “Rodeo”

We finally have a date for the long anticipated debut album of Houston rapper Travi$ Scott. His debut album “Rodeo” will be coming out on September 4th. Scott made the announcement at a show in New York City.

Below you can see the video uploaded to Instagram of the rapper announcing the date. Hopefully this date will stick and the album won’t endure any setbacks as most rap albums fall victim to nowadays.


Future releases Dirty Sprite 2 tracklist

Well we know the tracklist now for DS2. It looks like Drake is the lone feature on the mixtape. Coming in at 18 tracks this is a good chunk of music.

The mixtape is just two days away from being released now so we wait have to wait much longer to hear it. Hopefully it lives up to the quickly ignited hype. You can check out the tracklist below
1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas